Society Brief’

The Dean’s List for the 2007 fall semester has been announced at Angelo State University in San Angelo. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must be enrolled full-time and maintain a 3.25 grand point average on a 4.0 scale. The honorees include the following from the Brady area: Jess R. Anderson, Raeanne E. Brewer, Dana J. Hagemann, Morgan R. Hubbard, Granida R. Johnson, Jannica A. McAnally, Joe R. McFarland, Curt E. McKneely, Bianca R. Sanchez and Rosemary P. Soto.

Leave a Comment