6-Man All-District teams announced

The District 12 6-Man All-District football team was named recently and several McCulloch County players were named to the all-district teams. Ricky Teague, a senior at Rochelle, was named to the first team offense at the running back position, and Richard Bivens, a freshman at Lohn, was named to the first team defense as punter. Second team nominations were Eddie Teague, freshman from Rochelle as an offensive end; Alex Vargas, a junior at Rochelle as defensive lineman; TK Morris, a senior at Rochelle as linebacker; Eddie Teague, a freshman at Rochelle as defensive back; J.J. Rodriquez, a senior at Lohn as defensive back and Jayme Williams, a sophomore at Rochelle as punter.

Leave a Comment