ASU names honor students

The Dean’s List for Angelo State University has been released and several area students received academic honors. Those listed include Julia A. Bass, a music major, Christopher Scott Evans, a mathematics/secondary certification major, Kandi J. King, an accounting major, Rebecca W. Long, a communication major, all from Brady; Kevin M. Randolph, an accounting major from Cherokee; Benjamin D. Adams, a history/secondary certification with social studies major and Laney Elizabeth Chandler, a nursing major, both from Lohn; Shane Jason McCartney, a biology major from Melvin; and Deanna L. Johnson, a communication major from Rochelle. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled as a full time student and have at least a 3.25 grade point average.

Leave a Comment